Posted on Jun 30, 2019
Welcome six new members to our Western Johnson County Rotary Club who have transferred from the Johnson County Sunset Club.
Lindie (Belinda) Victor, Licensed Realtor
Michelle Herman, President & CEO Sunflower House
Mark Emley, Market President, Academy Bank
Steve Stoskopf, Sr. Vice President, Kendall State Bank
Miles (Arthur) Nease
Caroline Becher
We look forward to seeing all of you at our next club meeting on July 9  5:15 PM at the Blue Moose Restaurant Woodland and K10 in Lenexa.